menu close menu

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 28, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – What Am I? – A political conversation, @ Crossover Youth Center

*Sunday, May 1, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – Haiti Meeting

Monday, May 2, 2016, 8:00-9:30 – President/Vice President Planning Meeting, @ Tarpon Street

Thursday, May 5, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Kickoff for Entrepreneur Network, @ FGCU

Monday, May 9, 2016, 8:00-9:30 – Executive Team Meeting, @ Tarpon Street

Thursday, May 12, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – Guest Speaker, Donte Johnson, @ Crossover Youth Center

Thursday, May 19, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Open Forum with LCSO, @ LCSO on Six Mile Cypress

Thursday, May 26, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – TBA

Thursday, June 2, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – All Teammate Meeting, National Guard Armory

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – Teammate Meeting, TBA

*Saturday, June 11, 2016, 12:00 – 2:00 – Haiti Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Open Forum with LCSO, @ LCSO on Six Mile Cypress

Thursday, June 23, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – Teammate Meeting, TBA

Thursday, June 30, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – TBA

*Tuesday, July 3, 2016, 5:00 – 8:00 – Haiti Meeting

Thursday, July 7, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – All Teammate Meeting, National Guard Armory

*Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Packing Party

*July 15 – July 22, 2016 (Dates Tentative), Mission Trip to Haiti

Thursday, July 28, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – TBA

Thursday, August 4, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – All Teammate Meeting, National Guard Armory

Thursday, August 11, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – Teammate Meeting, TBA

Thursday, August 18, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Open Forum with LCSO, @ LCSO on Six Mile Cypress

Thursday, August 25, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Uncommon Friends, @ Quality Life Center

Thursday, September 1, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – All Teammate Meeting, National Guard Armory

Thursday, September 8, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – Teammate Meeting, TBA

Thursday, September 15, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Open Forum with LCSO, @ LCSO on Six Mile Cypress

Thursday, September 29, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – TBA

Saturday, October 1, 2016, 10:00-6:00 – 2nd Annual Law Enforcement and Pickup the Ball Basketball Tournament

Thursday, October 6, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – All Teammate Meeting, National Guard Armory

Thursday, October 13, 2016, 6:00 – 8:00 – Teammate Meeting, TBA

Thursday, October 20, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – Open Forum with LCSO, @ LCSO on Six Mile Cypress

October 21-23, Punta Gorda Airshow

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 6:00-8:00 – TBA

* Haiti participants only

 

July 31, 2015 | Events | 0

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*